Lisa Hackney James

Invite Welcome Connect Board Chair

Canon and Sub Dean
St. James Cathedral
Chicago, Illinois


Jimmy Abbott

Holy Comforter Episcopal Church
Spring, Texas

Screen Shot 2021-02-19 at 1.52.42 PM.png

11th Bishop of Delaware

Episcopal Church in Delaware
Wilmington, Delaware

Screen Shot 2021-02-19 at 1.50.41 PM.png


Trinity Episcopal Church

Wheaton, Illinois

Kevin Caruso

+Kevin S. Brown

Dawn June 2016 004_ppSML.jpg

Dawn Davis

Assistant Professor of Contextual Theology | Founder of REVIVE

Huron University
Hamilton, Ontario


Marcus Halley

Dean of Formation, Episcopal Church in Connecticut and Missional Priest in Charge, Church of the Holy Spirit
West Haven, CT

Screen Shot 2019-03-19 at 3.05.30 PM.png

Chris Harris

Associate Rector
Christ Church
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

Screen Shot 2019-03-19 at 2.49.34 PM.png

Invite Welcome Connect
Chair Emeritus

St. Mchael the Archangel

Colorado Springs, CO

Screen Shot 2019-10-22 at 6.26.27 PM.png

Mary MacGregor

Canon for Congregational Vitality (Retired)
Diocese of Texas
Houston, Texas

Screen Shot 2019-10-21 at 2.03.57 PM.png

Lisa Mason

St. John’s Episcopal Church
Larchmont, New York

Catherine Pryor Miller

Ministry Consultant / Creative
and Spiritual Director
Dallas, Texas

Alex Montes-Vela

St. Mary Magdalene
Episcopal Church

Manor, Texas


Matt Holcombe

Abi Moon

Associate Rector
St. John's Episcopal Church

Tallahassee, Florida

Screen Shot 2019-03-19 at 2.50.18 PM.png

Brent Owens

The Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd
Jacksonville, Florida

romanik (1).jpeg

David Romanik

Episcopal Church of the Heavenly Rest
Abilene, Texas

Invite Welcome Connect
Facilitator and Coach

St. Paul, Minnesota

Lea Anne Schmidt

Screen Shot 2021-02-19 at 1.37.50 PM.png

Kathy Walker

Missioner for Black Ministries
Diocese of North Carolina
Raleigh, North Carolina

Screen Shot 2019-03-12 at 10.27.10

Mary Parmer

Founder and Executive Director
Invite Welcome Connect
University of the South
Sewanee, Tennessee